This article is also available in:
No.
According to our Terms of Use, you can have only 1 account within the Platform.

If you have created more than 1 account, we kindly ask you to close any secondary accounts and only keep the one where you passed verification.

You can close an account through the profile setting in the app. Make sure to withdraw or transfer all funds and close any active earn programs before proceeding with account deletion.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!