This article is also available in:
We're sorry to see you're thinking of leaving us, but thank you for using the app. If you have any feedback or suggestions that could help us improve the app or overall experience, please let us know!

Before closing your Account, all your assets have to be withdrawn to external wallets.

As soon as your account(s) doesn’t have funds, please reach out to the Support Team via [email protected] using the email address linked to the account in question, and ask for the account deletion.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!